TGIF 1.7

         “So get ready! Stand up! Tell them everything I command you to. Do not let them terrify you. If you do, I will terrify you in front of them. Today I have made you like a city that has a high wall around it. I have made you like an iron pillar and a bronze wall. Now you can stand up against the whole land. You can stand against the kings and officials. You can stand against its priests and its people.  They will fight against you. But they will not overcome you. I am with you. I will save you,” announces the Lord. (Jer. 1: 17-19)

         I am grateful for another beautiful week, and of a truth I can say “Thank God its Friday”

                    My words, my views, my style! Naijagirl©2009

Published in: on April 10, 2009 at 3:00 am  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://naijagirl.wordpress.com/2009/04/10/tgif-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good Friday too! For He is Risen! Happy Easter 🙂

  2. @Taynement…lol, thanks for reminding me. Happy easter jare

  3. Happy easter girl.
    great post as usual.

  4. Consider yourself tagged….
    Details on ma blog.

  5. thank God is friday, a good friday too and happy easter…

  6. Thanks be to the Reason for the season..

  7. Happy Easter dear…

  8. Thank God for this good friday!
    Happy Easter holidays!

  9. i am glad it’s friday too. Happy Easter.

  10. @Farida..thanks gurl, happy easter
    @BSNC…so much to be thankful for today
    @Roc…there you go again rocky…nice combo
    @doyin…thanks. happy easter to you
    @theekopost…thanks. happy easter to you
    @nice anon…i bet you are. your blog is now private


Leave a Reply

